Skip to content

New Directions

March 15, 2011

This last week there has been a noticeable absence from this blog, I have spent the time thinking, plotting and planning (God help anyone caught up in this panful process) Having started blogging I can’t deny that I love writing but I feel like the blog was lacking some direction, and so I decided to remedy this and go in a slightly different direction. Originally this blog was meant to be about life and style, and to a certain extent it will be but I have decided to dedicate this blog to something the things that keep me inspired and keep my mind from going in dangerous directions; Food and Design!

I want to blog about a journey of learning and discovery, it will be an experiement in creating content that will line your stomachs and soothe the soul. This is an exciting project and I’m excited to share how it goes with you.

Jenna xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

